top of page
Annual AGW (Flyers).jpg

NDIS Participant Rates 

Core 
Capacity Building 
Programs of Support
Groups
 $67.56* PH
 $77.00* PH
Contact us for costings
Contact us for costings 

For up-to-date costings see NDIS

 

* Prices based on national rate per hour

 

 

Art Recovery Programs 

When do classes run?

2024 Art Recovery Programs

Art Goals Workshops (10 Weeks)

Term 1 Wednesday 31 January 2024 - Thursday 28 March 2024

Term 2 Monday 15 April 2024 - Friday 28 June 2024

Term 3 Monday 15 July 2024 - Friday 20 September 2024

Term 4 Monday 07 October 2024 - Thursday 12 December 2024

 

Artist Mentoring (24 Weeks)

Semester 1 Monday 9th January 2024 - Friday 28 June 2024

Semester 2 Monday 15 July 2024 Friday 20 December 2024

MarsBar Online Arts (24 Weeks)

Semester 1 Monday 9th January 2024 - Friday 28 June 2024

Semester 2 Monday 15 July 2024 -Friday 20 December 2024

 

Other Fees

Occasionally you may be required to pay entry fees to field trip destinations, such as entry fees to museums or galleries.

A small daily materials fee will be required as the NDIS does not cover art materials. This will be discussed and agreed to before beginning the program. 

 

NDIS Plan Reviews

Arts Recovery Hub is able to assist you if you have a plan review.  Please email for a progress report and quote for your ongoing attendance in the program.

Unregistered Providers

 

As an Unregistered Provider Art Recovery Hub is able to be accessed by NDIS Participants who are Self-Managed or Plan Managed. More information is available by clicking the heart icon at the bottom of the page. 

All ARH artists and artist workers have ongoing psychosocial and mental health training and NDIS worker screening checks, WWC checks and police clearances.

bottom of page